09 March 2004

-

sometime work just drags and drags and drags.

the dermatologist, aka the doctor, who was not as great today as last week, also wants me drinking water. lots of it. so i have been, and have been running to pee every, oh, i dunno, 5 minutes. driving me crazy.

other than that, not much to report. trip to my old home town was cancelled for good reasons; my friend is sick and can't come. so my honey and i have a quiet weekend ahead of us. i'm still hungry and annoyed that i'm hungry. we made excellent fennel risotto with cheese for dinner tonight, first time we made it, and it was delish. but i've been eating like there is no tomorrow, and that just ain't so great.

uhm. yeah. carry on. lots of other entries today. and all that jazz.

dandlioneyes at 9:54 pm

previous | next