30 September 2006

aching back... hoping...

I've got to wonder if anything will happen this weekend. Besides having a talk with this little gal ("you're daddy needed to finish up a big presentation on friday, but he did, and now you can come, we can't wait"), I just feel bleh this morning. I could hardly sleep all night because of a roaming/roving backache, menstrual like cramps that are certainly noticeable, and massive indigestion. It feels very different than I have been... but nothing resembling a contraction, anything timeable.... I don't know what to think. I'm hoping, of course, and at the same time nervous (because I'm so tired). I think I'll just lie in bed and rest and read. It should become obvious if something is meant to happen, right? Or if this is false labor, it would go away? Hmmm.... Stay tuned!

dandlioneyes at 9:31 am

previous | next