07 September 2005

quiz impotency

elgan tagged me for a quiz, and i looked at the questions for what seemed like hours yesterday. and couldn't answer them. i'm doing it slowly. i realize that seems ridiculous -- how hard is it to say what hollywood stars i think are cool -- but questions like "what do you want to do before you die are more difficult. i don't really know. i don't have long-term goals like that, nor am i quite aware of my skills and talents, so i will take my time. the quiz is not, however, forgotten! i just feel quiz-impotent right now


after a long weekend with my hubby's family, i'm already in cleaning mode once again -- my cousin and his girlfriend are probably showing up tomorrow. we're thrilled, but it isn't easy to always have people in the house. somehow, a bit of peace and quiet also sound good.


so much to write about, but no energy. i have oodles of work to do. later gaters!

dandlioneyes at 8:35 am

previous | next