09 December 2001

return of the dirty laundry part II

too much writing! stop! make it stop!

the hoo-haa with the laundry still hadn't got his schtuff when i went to put our two loads into the drier. so i just put his stuff back into the original washer. yeah.

isn't my life fascinating? above the fascinating saga of my laundry, i have this slight obsession with buffy the musical. we downloaded the songs, and i am playing them a bit too much: so leave me be, and let me rest in peace! i can lay my body down but i can't find my sweet release, why won't you let me rest in peace! (a la spike). i have a theory, it might be bunnies... bunnies are not as cute as everyone supposes, they have those hoppy legs and twitchy little noses [something about carrots] and why do they need such good eyesight anywaaaaaaaaay?

ok enough. sorry about that. uhm. yeah.

dandlioneyes at 2:54 pm

previous | next