07 May 2002

mellow mood

tuesday, should work, will work.

yesterday was the presentation, which went ok. i get a rush from presenting sometimes, standing infront of people. i also did this thing: where i was, of course, to answer questions... but said that, since it was 5:15 and after the official conference, i had to go meet my parents. which i did. i left. i didn't answer questions!

OH... well.

;)

dinner last night at great china with gabe, emre, my parents, and my grandma. sat in the hottub with my parents as well, for a while. today they left, are flying to chicago, and i miss them. in a way, i'm quite happy for the champaign move for them, but its a bit alienating.

schools a bit alienating right now.

what the !@#$% do i want to do with my life?

dandlioneyes at 11:12 am

previous | next