19 October 2003

A B C D E F G

[see several previous entries. and yes, i am procrastinating!]

A - Act your age: I think so ... for the most part ... uhm, with interludes of silliness!

B - Boyfriend: Boyfriend-turned-husband!

C - Chore you hate: IRONING. I detest IRONING.

D - D is for Dandlioneyes!

E - Essential make up item: OK, ever since I got to Europe it is now the Eye-liner.

F - Favorite actor: Right now, my favorite pirate I mean actor is Johnny Depp.

G - Gold or silver: Silver

H � Height: 5�7"

I - Instruments you play: I don't! Sniffle.

J - Job title: Perpetual Student, aka PhD Candidate

K � Kids: want to have them, sooner rather than later!

L - Living arrangements: in my lovely apartment in Goettingen and with my commuting husband (and I move once a year)

M - Married I am and it is lovely!

N - Number of people you've slept with: None of your business!

O - Overnight hospital stays: I was in an incubator and at the hospital for a long time, cuz I was a premie...

P - Phobia: uhm. No. Not really. I dislike creepy noises at night. And I'm not fond of rodents, snakes, creepy crawly things (but like lizards are cool). And crowds get to me, but I'm not totally claustrophobic.

Q - Quote you like: Can't think of one right now..

R - Religious affiliation: Nope.

S - Siblings: Nope.

T - Time you wake up: Varies, ah, the joy of student life!

U - Unique habit: None that I know of, but ask my husband! ;)

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: love veggies, one and all. Not a fan of *cooked* bell peppers, but raw they are good.

W - Worst habit: I spend too much time on the web (no, REALLY?), and I'm sort of insecure, and that can be a bad habit.

X - X-rays you've had: Teeth. Oh yes. Many times.

Y - Yummy food you make: I make a good potato casserole with leeks and cheese, I make a good lasagne, I make - oh, sushi, salads, a lot of stuff!

Z - Zodiac Sign: LEO!!!!!

dandlioneyes at 10:21 pm

previous | next