07 December 2003

spoiled rotten brat

like a little baby: omg, the boyfriend of my friend drove me NUTS this weekend. he is like a little baby. again, let me reiterate - oh. my. god.

no, the vanilla sauce i had wasn't good enough, he likes a certain other, danish kind. oh. my. god. i gave them my feather down blanket/comforter, because for 2 people the blankets i have just aren't enough. and he made a fuss about a) not having a separate down blanket for him and one for my friend, because here in germany ONE DOESNT SHARE BLANKETS (that i could dedicate a whole entry to. i find it crazy!), and b) poked fun at the blankets i was sleeping under. as in: you are sleeping under those? oh. my. god.

~~~~~~~

in any case, otherwise, the weekend was lovely. COLD as GLASS. it is so cold. it is so amazingly, amazingly cold. we spent time at the xmas market, walked around, etc. etc. and lots of laughing and giggling, which is always good.

~~~~~~~

i called the cops last night with the party upstairs, and it is something i should have done a LONG time ago. not sure why i haven't. i really should have.


ok, later gaters, got much work to catch up on. good luck to the vanilla-sauce and rote-gr�tze-gal down south for the exam tomorrow! DAUMEN GEDR�CKT! be good, boys and girls!

dandlioneyes at 6:14 pm

previous | next