27 February 2004

from good to rotten

i have fone from good super straight-a graduate student who was bright-eyed and bushy-tailed and had energy and always spoke in class to a lousy pathetic procrastination machine.

fie, high-speed internet connection!

errands, you're the ruin of me!

funny. errands seem like they are so amazingly fun... i could spend hours in a drug-store. what sort of lotion do i buy today? i ask myself that, instead of: that thesis outline, what sort of changes do i do to it today?

*sigh*

this is just sad. SAD! i love my little laptop, not because it is the implement that will turn me into dr. dandlioneyes, nay nay! i love my little laptop because it is the gateway to entertainment and pro-crastination-zone-o-rama. i'm off to bed. another thing better than working - sleep. *yawns*

later gaters, be good boys and girls!

dandlioneyes at 11:35 pm

previous | next