12 August 2004

mhmmmmmmm, french skin care producs

superficial moi rearing my head, beware: i'm on a binge to get products that i've grown accustomed to here, which one cannot buy in the US. i'm not going to product place, and there are no subliminal flashing advertisements on my diary, but let me just say: french skin care. let me just say hubba hubba french skin care. let me just say: how will i live without thee? so i'm buying two bottles of everything. to bring back. and after that, i'm looking for suppliers. maybe my friends can hook me up and send me little care packets?


other than that, it has been a continued bumpy road. i'm nervous about all sorts of goodies, including work (the usual), the move (stressful), fellowship ('tis the season), jobs (will there be any) and the likes. same ols, same old.


plus i have this interview next week that i have to prepare for, and it makes me anxious.


i prefer to think about french skin care products. to quote homer simpson: mmmmmmmmmmmmm, french skin care products [tongue lolls out and much drool].

dandlioneyes at 9:41 am

previous | next