28 February 2004

strange dreams

soooooooo. weird dreams last night.

in one of them, my mother in law told me not to go to my brother in law's graduation (which is happening this may), because in june (this is in my dream), he was getting married. if i was going to come over to the us for anything, it should not be for the graduation, but for the wedding. very very bizarre. i was strangely upset. not about the wedding, which mind you,is not happening, pure figment of my imagination, but about the fact that i was missing graduation. strange.

in another one of them, i was visiting the old childhood apartment of loewenzahn. not one that actually ever existed, but one that, in the reality of my dream, had been her old apartment when she was a kid. meaning, in the reality of my dream, i should have recognized it. but i didn't. at all. she wasn't allowed to go into the apartment, because it belonged to someone else, but all of her old toys were there. and i recognized those. a table. the kaufmannsladen store thing she used to have. etc. very weird. it was made out of cement, the apartment, and huge - her room very small, only reachable through her mother's room. all in all, a very strange dream, and i felt very disoriented. my friend loewenzahn couldn't come in and help me figure things out, but she called from the outside: go to the right, go to the left. etc. very very odd.

i need to think about it and see if it has any sort of meaning in my life right now.... now that it is on paper, or, rather, coded into 1s and 0s, i can let go of it in my brain.... *thoughts vanish*

alright, carry on. later gaters!

dandlioneyes at 6:02 pm

previous | next