18 May 2004

i'm feeling evil

i went from good mood to this in 2 hours.

a) play was good (kleist's die marquise von o)

b) ice-cream cone on the walk home was even better.

c) getting home was even better because i went online and bought n*rah j*nes tickets for october in berkeley (greek theatre).

d) then things went downhill, because of the noisy neighbors

e) my blood pressure now is so @#%$^%&* i could scream.

f) i feel so helpless with these neighbors, the whole house shakes, and i make excuses and say - eh, you know, i'm obviously too sensitive. but seriously: my sleep schedule and therefore my work schedule is all jacked up because of them. i cannot adjust myself to other people. this is RIDICULOUS.


yeah. but listening to great big sea helps. night, all. if i can sleep, she grumbles, screw my #%$^&*( neighbors. my fantasy? getting up at 6 am and storm-ringing their doorbell. but that would involve me getting up at 6 am. that's the only flaw to my otherwise devlishly clever plan.

dandlioneyes at 11:30 pm

previous | next