09 November 2004

foggy head

someone tell me how this happened. at 7:30 i was up out of bed, and had eaten breakfast, but at 10:45 i found myself back asleep, just waking up?


no, what it is, is that i haven't been feeling to good this morning. a bit congested, but most of all a funny feeling in my head, a bit woozy, and chilling. i'd like to avoid getting sick, so that's why i hopped into bed. now i'm drinking a cup of veggie bouillon to warm up. must.avoid.getting.sick.


today i managed to cut 2 pages of my dissertation. yeah, i know: i thought the goal was to write, not to cut, but apparently this congestion and the woozy feeling made me read these two pages and radically slash them. i saved them in a sepparate file in case it is just my foggy head that has no judgement.

dandlioneyes at 10:52 am

previous | next